Reviews

Sandra
10/26/2018
The beef was very tender in the Pu-Pu platter; everything was tasteful.
Nicole
10/20/2018
Food was great. The only complaint I have is that upon calling the restaurant to confirm a delivery time, they admitted that it takes 10-15 minutes for online orders to be received before they’re processed.
Jessica
9/26/2018
We order from here once a month, and it's probably the best Chinese food we've ever had. Everyone at the pickup counter is always so friendly when we come in.
Stefanie
4/25/2018
The food was delivered quickly, correctly, hot, and delicious. Will certainly be re-ordering in the future!
Gabriel
4/22/2018
This restaurant is consistently good. Not the best, not the worst! You always know what you're going to get and it's always tasty.
Karen
4/5/2018
The LoMein came without the side rice.
Sabrina
3/25/2018
great!
Erich
3/9/2018
No fortune cookies
Tyra
2/4/2018
Great job!
Sean
12/5/2017
Freshly cooked, warm, and quick!
Troy
11/28/2017
Asked for noodles. Didn’t get any 🙄
Kelsey
11/22/2017
Jade Palace is fabulous - the order came in exactly on time, as ordered, and super yummy.
Steven
11/6/2017
Good food, decent price and home delivery.
kelly
10/11/2017
Fast delivery and excellent food!
Heather
10/1/2017
Everything was delicious, and the ladies at Jade Palace are super friendly!
Tammy
9/26/2017
Great food, fast delivery and great prices...Love this place...Pad Thai and Red Curry Tofu are to die for!!!
James
9/4/2017
Service was great. Unfortunately, while both the Orange Chicken and the Hunan Chicken had peppers next to them on the menu (which I assumed meant hot and spicy), they weren't. They were flavorful - just not hot (or even very spicy...).
Michele
8/18/2017
Ordered a "PuPu Platter for 2" and one entree, but only got one fork and one fortune cookie. I also instructed to use the side door, but driver went to the front. So, not so great there. The food was tasty, though
Jackie
8/18/2017
Food was ok but I order fried rice and I recieved white rice
Justis
8/15/2017
service was good, food was average
Jax
8/8/2017
The food is good but every time I ask for EXTRA EXTRA spicy and it is so mild my 4 year old can eat it.
Max
8/6/2017
Good food, ready quickly.
Tonya
7/27/2017
Great delivery time and freshness of food. Did not come with any silverware or condiments for Chinese food.
Dania
7/25/2017
Food was almost awful even for americanized chinese food and they forgot my drink that I was charged for. Giving 3 stars for incredibly fast delivery.
Wendy
7/20/2017
Everything was GREAT-they had all our orders correct, food was fresh and delivered on time.
Catherine
7/13/2017
On time, just right.
Belinda
6/12/2017
Fast delivery. My order was fresh, hot, and delicious. I have not always had a great experience with Jade Palace, however, when they are good, they are very, very good! Thanks!
RAchel
5/26/2017
Always quick delivery. Consistent good quality. We can't get enough of the tofu dishes at our house!
Gerald
4/27/2017
No hentai toy
Alice
4/23/2017
Took over an hour to deliver. Did not send extra sauce as requested and never redelivered sauce after offering to
Woo Jean
4/20/2017
quick delivery
A
4/4/2017
Nothing that is marked as spicy follows through on the heat, which is extremely disappointing.
Belinda
3/7/2017
Very fresh and delicious food for the price. I will definitely order again from Jade Palace!
bhavna
2/18/2017
I did not get the right order
T
2/17/2017
Food was good, Love that they have Simple Lo Mein...perfect for my little one and I don't have to specify that I don't want anything in it. Crab Rangoon was packaged just right to keep them crisp for takeout but they were a little to sweet for me , may be a personal thing. Wonton soup had big meaty wontons and pork dumplings also actually had meat! Yum! They surprised me, I thought I forgot to pick up my sweet tea when I picked up my order but it was in the bag...odd but it didn't spill. :)
Lisa
1/27/2017
I went to pick it up and they did not include the rice. I had to call. They did deliver it to me within 30 minutes but I had finished the veggies.
Tyler
1/26/2017
I can't think of a better place to order from. Everything I've ever had from here has been amazing!
Catherine
1/24/2017
Great service and delicious food, delivered hot as usual. Thanks!
Jamen
1/11/2017
Service was really good I thought. Delivery was as long as I expected. We could tell no real difference between the Orange Chicken and the General Tso's Chicken, besides some orange peels in the dish. They tasted the same. Otherwise, it was good.
Christine
12/16/2016
The service was perfect. It was timely, the delivery man was polite, and he had change when i paid in cash. However, the food was below Jade palace's usual standards.
David
12/11/2016
Food was as expected. I asked for brown rice and chop sticks and got neither.
Cuong
11/13/2016
good
Nelson
11/12/2016
I ordered rice as well an didn't receive it upon delivery. Food that did arrive was very delicious
Steven
11/9/2016
The food is OK and consistent. You know what you're getting and Jade Palace has good delivery service. There's not a lot of choice in Carrboro/Chapel Hill.
Ashly
11/6/2016
Best Asian food I've had in the Chapel Hill area thus far!! Fantastic quality and value.
Chez
11/6/2016
Definitely get the chocolate cake!
Gwendolyn
11/4/2016
Food was excellent.
Catherine
10/16/2016
The shrimp mei fun was delicious!
Any questions please call us.